COLLINGSWOOD PANTHER MARCHING BAND
Joseph D. Lerch, Director of Bands
Charles J. Hartung, Assistant Band Director
INTRODUCING THE NEW
CHS BAND BOOSTERS WEBSITE
Click Here


Band Booster Meeting Dates 2018-2019


All meetings will be held in the choir room unless otherwise noted,
and will begin at 7 PM.


Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
December - no meeting
Monday, January 14, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019

Past Meetings

Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018

CHS Band Boosters on Facebook

Booster Bylaws